Link utili


PORTALI
BIAM: http://www.biam2.org
BioMedNet: http://www.bmn.com
Cosmetic News: http://www.cosmeticnews.com
Farmaci: http://www.farmaci.com
Farmacia.it: http://www.farmacia.it
Farmacie Italiane: http://www.farmacieitaliane.it
Farmacittà: http://www.farmacitta.it
Farmaci Net: http://www.farmaci.net
Farmaffari: http://www.pharmaffairs.com
Farmamondo: http://www.farmamondo.com
FarmaOnLine: http://www.farmaonline.it
Farmaco vigilanza: http://www.farmacovigilanza.org
Generici: http://www.generici.com
Guida Chimica: www.guidachimica.it
IMS: http://www.ims-global.com
Informatori: http://www.informatori.it
Info Pharmacy China HC360:
http://info.pharmacy.hc360.com/2012/10/231149427720.shtml
ISO: http://www.iso.ch
Le Scienze WEB NEWS: http://www.lswn.it/
MHRA: http://www.mca.gov.uk
Medscape: http://www.medscape.com/px/urlinfo
Outsourcing-Pharma: http://www.outsourcing-pharma.com/
Packaging Gateway: http://www.packaging-gateway.com
Packaging-technology: http://www.packaging-technology.com
Packmedia.net: http://www.packmedia.net/
Pack Web Asia: http://www.packwebasia.com/
Pharmaceutical International: http://www.pharmaceutical-int.com
Pharmaceutical Online: http://www.pharmaceuticalonline.com
Pharmaglob.pl: http://www.pharmaglob.pl
Pharmatechnologist: http://www.in-pharmatechnologist.com
Print-Pack.it: http://www.print-pack.it/
Process: www.pharma-tec.com
RX List: http://www.rxlist.com
Securing Pharma: http://www.securingpharma.com
Informazione Farmaceutica e Salute: http://www.informatori.info/

EDITORIA E RIVISTE
ADNKronos Salute: http://www.adnsalute.it
All Pack Hellas: http://www.allpackhellas.gr/
Italia Imballaggio: http://www.italiaimballaggio.it
Packaging Digest: http://www.packagingdigest.com
Packaging journal: http://www.packaging-journal.de/
Packaging magazine: http://www.packagingmagazine.co.uk
Pharma magazine: http://www.pharma-mag.com/pharma/index.html
PubMed: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/PubMed/
Rassegna dell'Imballaggio: http://www.bema.it
SEF: http://www.sef.it
Tecniche Nuove: http://www.tecnichenuove.com
World Pumps: http://redigitaleditions.com/

ASSOCIAZIONI ITALIANE
AFIweb: http://www.afiweb.it
AITA: http://www.aitaer.com
ANIPLA: http://www.anipla.it
Assoplast: http://www.plastica.it
CPA - Chemical Pharmaceutical Association: http://www.cpa-italy.org/
CIRM: http://www.cirm.net
Federchimica: http://www.federchimica.it
Federfarma: http://www.federfarma.it
ISPE Italy Affiliate: http://www.ispe.org
PDA Italy Chapter: http://www.pda-it.org
SICC: http://www.sicc.it/
UCIMA: https://www.ucima.it/
Unipro: http://www.unipro.org

ASSOCIAZIONI INTERNAZIONALI
AAMI: http://www.aami.org
AAPS: http://www.aaps.org
ABRE: http://www.abre.org.br
AFTI: http://www.afti.ch
APEAL: http://www.apeal.org/
APHA: http:/www.aphanet.org
FDA: http://www.fda.gov/cder/index.html
ISPE: http://www.ispe.org
PAC: http://www.pac.ca/
PCA: http://www.packcoun.com.au/index2.html
PDA: http://www.pda.org
SVI: http://www.svi-verpackung.ch/

 
Un'iniziativa di In collaborazione con |